Day 22 – Brazen Woman

For the month of October, I have been providing a fact a day about metastatic breast cancer on my instagram and facebook feeds.  Today is day 22, but I am not posting a fact, rather I am sharing an article I did with Rethink Breast Cancer for Brazen Woman – a lifestyle Blogazine written by women 35+ for women 35+.  I think the article is a good summary of what it is like living with this disease.  If you wish, click here to read it, share it, and/or comment about it.

Leave a Reply

